Forums

Forum Home > Time Management & Productivity > Share with us a Time Management Trick that works for you

Key Yessaad
Administrator

Share with us (1) One Time Management Tip or Trick you use that works for you and has made an effective business person.

--

Key Yessaad - Real Estate Trainer
i-FAStTRAC Live Interactive Real Estate Training
Focused Specialty: Internet Marketing, SEO, and Web Services
Direct: (910) 538-6610
www.RealEstateWebTrainer.com

June 5, 2013 at 6:03 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Abbie F. Platt
Limited Member

I am new to the real estate business, but quckly found that syncing my smartphone, computer, and tablet is a life saver!

--

Abbie F. Platt
Northern Virginia Realtor specializing in Ashburn, Leesburg, Hamilton, Purcellville, Round Hill, Middleburg
Exit Realty Talbot & Company
Direct: 703-679-7953
abbie.findnorthernvahomes.com

June 5, 2013 at 3:52 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Harold Penalver
Limited Member

I would like to sync my Android Phone, but do not know what version of Android is running on my HTC EVO,
I still have a Day Timer that I use along with my Google Calendar and that works for me.

--

Harold Penalver -  Realtor
Exit First Realty
Local Expertise: Ft. Washington, Clinton, Waldorf and Accokeek, Maryland
Direct: 301-332-1040
www.exitfirstrealty

June 5, 2013 at 8:24 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Fallon Graham
Limited Member

At the start of each week I write out a list of want I want to accomplish for that day/week. One thing that I have started to do a few weeks ago is have a accountability meeting once a week with a few of my friends and go over things that we want to accomplish and in the time limit we want to reach them in. We are holding each other accountable. I will definitely need to work on the time management tips that are listed in the checklist, but that is what I have started out with thus far. 

--

Fallon Graham 

June 6, 2013 at 4:21 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Luis F Navarro
Limited Member